Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28

Sunday, July 28

29

Monday, July 29

30

Tuesday, July 30

31

Wednesday, July 31

1

Thursday, August 1

2

Friday, August 2

3

Saturday, August 3

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
4

Sunday, August 4

5

Monday, August 5

6

Tuesday, August 6

7

Wednesday, August 7

8

Thursday, August 8

9

Friday, August 9

10

Saturday, August 10

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
11

Sunday, August 11

12

Monday, August 12

13

Tuesday, August 13

14

Wednesday, August 14

15

Thursday, August 15

16

Friday, August 16

17
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
18 19 20

Tuesday, August 20

THE FAREWELL

4:15 PM

A BIGGER SPLASH

7:00 PM

21 22 23

Friday, August 23

ONE CHILD NATION

4:15 PM, 6:30 PM

APOCALYPSE NOW

7:00 PM

ERASERHEAD

9:00 PM

24

Saturday, August 24

ONE CHILD NATION

12:15 PM, 4:15 PM, 6:30 PM

APOCALYPSE NOW

5:15 PM

ERASERHEAD

9:00 PM

A BIGGER SPLASH

9:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
25

Sunday, August 25

APOCALYPSE NOW

1:30 PM

ONE CHILD NATION

1:45 PM, 9:00 PM

DANCE HALL DAYS

4:00 PM

LA RELIGIEUSE

5:30 PM

A BIGGER SPLASH

6:30 PM

26

Monday, August 26

ONE CHILD NATION

4:15 PM, 7:30 PM

ERASERHEAD

7:00 PM

27 28

Wednesday, August 28

ONE CHILD NATION

3:45 PM, 6:15 PM

APOCALYPSE NOW

6:00 PM

LA RELIGIEUSE

8:30 PM

29 30

Friday, August 30

LA RELIGIEUSE

7:00 PM

BLUE VELVET

9:45 PM

31

Saturday, August 31

BLUE VELVET

6:15 PM, 9:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
1

Sunday, September 1

BLUE VELVET

1:15 PM

DIAMANTINO

2:00 PM

SEVEN SAMURAI

4:30 PM

2

Monday, September 2

3

Tuesday, September 3

4 5

Thursday, September 5

CAPERNAUM

7:00 PM

6

Friday, September 6

ALL THAT JAZZ

7:00 PM

BETTY BLUE

10:00 PM

2019 Sundance Shorts

Opens Sep 06

7

Saturday, September 7

THE MOUNTAIN

2:15 PM

SEVEN SAMURAI

5:00 PM

BETTY BLUE

9:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

Sunday, September 1

BLUE VELVET

1:15 PM

DIAMANTINO

2:00 PM

SEVEN SAMURAI

4:30 PM

2

Monday, September 2

3

Tuesday, September 3

4 5

Thursday, September 5

CAPERNAUM

7:00 PM

6

Friday, September 6

ALL THAT JAZZ

7:00 PM

BETTY BLUE

10:00 PM

2019 Sundance Shorts

Opens Sep 06

7

Saturday, September 7

THE MOUNTAIN

2:15 PM

SEVEN SAMURAI

5:00 PM

BETTY BLUE

9:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
8 9 10

Tuesday, September 10

11

Wednesday, September 11

12

Thursday, September 12

HARMONIA

7:00 PM

13 14
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
15

Sunday, September 15

TINY

1:30 PM

HAUSU

7:00 PM

16

Monday, September 16

STREETWISE

7:00 PM

17 18

Wednesday, September 18

IN FABRIC

7:00 PM

HAUSU

8:30 PM

19

Thursday, September 19

THREE FACES

7:00 PM

20

Friday, September 20

THE FOG

8:30 PM

Desolation Center

Opens Sep 20

21
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
22

Sunday, September 22

THE FOG

3:45 PM

THE PROPOSAL

6:00 PM

23

Monday, September 23

FAST COLOR

7:00 PM

24 25 26 27

Friday, September 27

SISTER AIMEE

7:00 PM

PULSE

9:45 PM

28

Saturday, September 28

SISTER AIMEE

2:00 PM

RE-ANIMATOR

4:15 PM

OC & STIGGS

7:00 PM

PULSE

9:45 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
29 30

Monday, September 30

OC & STIGGS

7:00 PM

1 2

Wednesday, October 2

3

Thursday, October 3

A WEDDING

7:00 PM

4

Friday, October 4

WHITE STAR

9:30 PM

5
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
6

Sunday, October 6

A WEDDING

6:00 PM

7 8

Tuesday, October 8

9

Wednesday, October 9

10

Thursday, October 10

RUTHLESS

7:00 PM

11

Friday, October 11

THE BROOD

7:00 PM

12

Saturday, October 12

RUTHLESS

2:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening

Thanks To Our Annual Sponsors