Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31

Sunday, March 31

1

Monday, April 1

2

Tuesday, April 2

3

Wednesday, April 3

4

Thursday, April 4

5

Friday, April 5

6

Saturday, April 6

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
7

Sunday, April 7

8

Monday, April 8

9

Tuesday, April 9

10

Wednesday, April 10

11

Thursday, April 11

12

Friday, April 12

13

Saturday, April 13

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
14

Sunday, April 14

15

Monday, April 15

16

Tuesday, April 16

17

Wednesday, April 17

18

Thursday, April 18

19 20
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
21

Sunday, April 21

22

Monday, April 22

23

Tuesday, April 23

APOLLO 11

4:30 PM

WOMAN AT WAR

5:00 PM

HER SMELL

7:00 PM

24 25

Thursday, April 25

APOLLO 11

3:45 PM, 9:15 PM

HER SMELL

4:00 PM

26

Friday, April 26

WILD NIGHTS WITH EMILY

3:45 PM, 9:30 PM

WOMAN AT WAR

4:00 PM

THE WICKER MAN

10:00 PM

27

Saturday, April 27

SATAN AND ADAM

10:30 AM, 5:00 PM

WOMAN AT WAR

12:30 PM

THE WICKER MAN

7:00 PM

AUDITION

9:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
28 29

Monday, April 29

SATAN AND ADAM

5:00 PM

TRIAL BY FIRE

Opens Apr 29

30 1 2

Thursday, May 2

3 4

Saturday, May 4

HAIL SATAN?

9:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
5

Sunday, May 5

HAIL SATAN?

12:45 PM

6

Monday, May 6

7

Tuesday, May 7

8

Wednesday, May 8

LOCAL HERO

7:30 PM

9

Thursday, May 9

10

Friday, May 10

ALICE

9:15 PM

CARMINE STREET GUITARS

Opens May 10

11

Saturday, May 11

A TEXAS MYTH

3:00 PM

ALICE

9:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29

Monday, April 29

SATAN AND ADAM

5:00 PM

TRIAL BY FIRE

Opens Apr 29

30 1 2

Thursday, May 2

3 4

Saturday, May 4

HAIL SATAN?

9:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
5

Sunday, May 5

HAIL SATAN?

12:45 PM

6

Monday, May 6

7

Tuesday, May 7

8

Wednesday, May 8

LOCAL HERO

7:30 PM

9

Thursday, May 9

10

Friday, May 10

ALICE

9:15 PM

CARMINE STREET GUITARS

Opens May 10

11

Saturday, May 11

A TEXAS MYTH

3:00 PM

ALICE

9:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
12

Sunday, May 12

THEY LIVE

7:00 PM

13

Monday, May 13

14 15

Wednesday, May 15

Audio Series 1

6:30 PM

LOST IN AMERICA

7:30 PM

16 17

Friday, May 17

SHADOW

6:00 PM

THEY LIVE

7:00 PM

18

Saturday, May 18

SHADOW

6:00 PM

THEY LIVE

7:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
19 20 21 22

Wednesday, May 22

23 24

Friday, May 24

SAFE

10:00 PM

25
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
26

Sunday, May 26

SAFE

5:30 PM

27

Monday, May 27

28 29

Wednesday, May 29

CHOOSE ME

7:30 PM

30

Thursday, May 30

Doc Days – Day 1

Opens May 30

31

Friday, May 31

Doc Days – Day 2

Opens May 31

1

Saturday, June 1

Doc Days – Day 3

Opens Jun 01

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
2

Sunday, June 2

Doc Days – Day 4

Opens Jun 02

3

Monday, June 3

EMMA MAE

7:00 PM

4

Tuesday, June 4

5 6 7

Friday, June 7

8

Saturday, June 8

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening

Thanks To Our Annual Sponsors