Calendar

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Sunday, September 29

30

Monday, September 30

1

Tuesday, October 1

2

Wednesday, October 2

3

Thursday, October 3

4

Friday, October 4

5

Saturday, October 5

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
6

Sunday, October 6

7

Monday, October 7

8

Tuesday, October 8

9

Wednesday, October 9

10 11 12

Saturday, October 12

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
13

Sunday, October 13

14

Monday, October 14

15

Tuesday, October 15

16 17 18 19
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
20 21 22 23 24 25 26

Saturday, October 26

BUFFALO 66

7:45 PM

ANGST

10:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
27

Sunday, October 27

BUFFALO 66

5:00 PM

28

Monday, October 28

29

Tuesday, October 29

WAVES

7:30 PM

30 31

Thursday, October 31

PARASITE

7:30 PM

1

Friday, November 1

PARASITE

4:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 10:00 PM

2

Saturday, November 2

PARASITE

11:00 AM, 4:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 9:30 PM, 10:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
3

Sunday, November 3

PARASITE

1:00 PM, 4:00 PM, 7:30 PM

JAY MYSELF

7:00 PM

4

Monday, November 4

PARASITE

4:30 PM, 7:30 PM

5

Tuesday, November 5

PARASITE

4:00 PM, 7:00 PM

6 7 8 9

Saturday, November 9

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Sunday, October 27

BUFFALO 66

5:00 PM

28

Monday, October 28

29

Tuesday, October 29

WAVES

7:30 PM

30 31

Thursday, October 31

PARASITE

7:30 PM

1

Friday, November 1

PARASITE

4:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 10:00 PM

2

Saturday, November 2

PARASITE

11:00 AM, 4:00 PM, 7:00 PM, 9:30 PM, 10:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
3

Sunday, November 3

PARASITE

1:00 PM, 4:00 PM, 7:30 PM

JAY MYSELF

7:00 PM

4

Monday, November 4

PARASITE

4:30 PM, 7:30 PM

5

Tuesday, November 5

PARASITE

4:00 PM, 7:00 PM

6 7 8 9

Saturday, November 9

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
10 11

Monday, November 11

12

Tuesday, November 12

13 14 15

Friday, November 15

16
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
17 18 19

Tuesday, November 19

20 21

Thursday, November 21

22 23

Saturday, November 23

GOODFELLAS

6:45 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
24

Sunday, November 24

SATANTANGO

12:00 PM

GOODFELLAS

4:00 PM

25

Monday, November 25

26 27

Wednesday, November 27

28

Thursday, November 28

29

Friday, November 29

30

Saturday, November 30

GOODFELLAS

6:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
1

Sunday, December 1

2

Monday, December 2

3

Tuesday, December 3

4

Wednesday, December 4

LAURA

7:00 PM

5

Thursday, December 5

6

Friday, December 6

Everything Is Terrible!

7:00 PM, 10:00 PM

7

Saturday, December 7

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening

Thanks To Our Annual Sponsors