AUSTIN FILM SOCIETY

Community Film Calendar

*** Postings on this calendar are culled from websites and user submissions as a service to the local film community. To buy tickets for Austin Film Society events, click "More Information" at the bottom of the calendar entry. The Austin Film Society does not endorse any event, promoter or producer. For Austin Film Society events only, visit the AFS Calendar of Events

Community Film Calendar
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
August 2013 Show Event Filter

    

    
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
2930
31
  Today (Friday, October 31, 2014)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day

Upcoming Events

Art Horror: HAUSU
Fri, 31 Oct 2014
10:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Art Horror: HAUSU
Sun, 02 Nov 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

New Releases: JEALOUSY
Sun, 02 Nov 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

New Releases: JEALOUSY
Mon, 03 Nov 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Special Event: Houston Film Commission's TEXAS FILMMAKER'S SHOWCASE 2014
Tue, 04 Nov 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Narratives-In-Progress: PETTING ZOO
Wed, 05 Nov 2014
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
(America/Chicago)

Essential Cinema: JOI BABA FELUNATH (THE ELEPHANT GOD)
Thu, 06 Nov 2014
7:30 PM - 9:45 PM

New Releases: WINTER IN THE BLOOD with director and cast in attendance
Fri, 07 Nov 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Premieres and Special Events: THE GREAT INVISIBLE with director in attendance
Sun, 09 Nov 2014
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Co-Sponsored Screening: VENTOS DE AGOSTO
Mon, 10 Nov 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Essential Cinema: DEBOSYON
Tue, 11 Nov 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Doc Nights: FOOD CHAINS
Wed, 12 Nov 2014
7:30 PM - 9:15 PM


More Events Print View