AUSTIN FILM SOCIETY

Community Film Calendar

*** Postings on this calendar are culled from websites and user submissions as a service to the local film community. To buy tickets for Austin Film Society events, click "More Information" at the bottom of the calendar entry. The Austin Film Society does not endorse any event, promoter or producer. For Austin Film Society events only, visit the AFS Calendar of Events

Community Film Calendar
List View Printer-Friendly Version Print View Export as iCalendar
August 2013 Show Event Filter

    

    
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
2930
31
  Today (Thursday, October 23, 2014)
Recurring eventRecurring    Event time zoneSpecific time zone    Event longer than a dayLonger than a day

Upcoming Events

Essential Cinema: MAHAPURUSH (THE HOLY MAN)
Thu, 23 Oct 2014
7:30 PM - 8:45 PM

Premieres and Special Screenings: HARMONTOWN - Screening and Live Podcast
Fri, 24 Oct 2014
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Art Horror: AMUCK
Sun, 26 Oct 2014
5:00 PM - 6:40 PM

Arthouse: ABUSE OF WEAKNESS
Sun, 26 Oct 2014
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

History of TV: Special Edition: SATANIC PANIC
Mon, 27 Oct 2014
8:00 PM - 10:15 PM

Avant Cinema: Avant Garde Cinema of the 1920s: France, Part 2
Wed, 29 Oct 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Essential Cinema: NAYAK (THE HERO)
Thu, 30 Oct 2014
7:30 PM - 9:45 PM

Art Horror: HAUSU
Fri, 31 Oct 2014
10:00 PM - 11:30 PM

Art Horror: HAUSU
Sun, 02 Nov 2014
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

New Releases: JEALOUSY
Sun, 02 Nov 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

New Releases: JEALOUSY
Mon, 03 Nov 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Special Event: Houston Film Commission's TEXAS FILMMAKER'S SHOWCASE 2014
Tue, 04 Nov 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Narratives-In-Progress: PETTING ZOO
Wed, 05 Nov 2014
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
(America/Chicago)


More Events Print View