Calendar

Below are online classes plus in-person classes, screenings, and events. You can see a list of current and upcoming virtual screenings here.

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

Sunday, May 1

2

Monday, May 2

3

Tuesday, May 3

4

Wednesday, May 4

5

Thursday, May 5

6

Friday, May 6

7

Saturday, May 7

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
8

Sunday, May 8

9

Monday, May 9

10

Tuesday, May 10

11

Wednesday, May 11

12

Thursday, May 12

13

Friday, May 13

14

Saturday, May 14

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
15

Sunday, May 15

16

Monday, May 16

17 18 19

Thursday, May 19

20

Friday, May 20

21

Saturday, May 21

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
22

Sunday, May 22

23 24 25

Wednesday, May 25

THE AUTOMAT

5:00 PM, 6:30 PM

26 27

Friday, May 27

28
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
29 30 31 1

Wednesday, June 1

2 3 4
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
5

Sunday, June 5

6

Monday, June 6

7

Tuesday, June 7

8

Wednesday, June 8

9

Thursday, June 9

10

Friday, June 10

11

Saturday, June 11

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1

Wednesday, June 1

2 3 4
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
5

Sunday, June 5

6

Monday, June 6

7

Tuesday, June 7

8

Wednesday, June 8

9

Thursday, June 9

10

Friday, June 10

11

Saturday, June 11

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
12

Sunday, June 12

13 14 15 16 17

Friday, June 17

GAY U.S.A.

7:00 PM

18

Saturday, June 18

REPRISE

4:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
19

Sunday, June 19

20 21 22 23 24

Friday, June 24

25

Saturday, June 25

THE WOMEN

7:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
26 27 28

Tuesday, June 28

29 30 1

Friday, July 1

2

Saturday, July 2

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
3

Sunday, July 3

4

Monday, July 4

5

Tuesday, July 5

6

Wednesday, July 6

7

Thursday, July 7

8

Friday, July 8

9

Saturday, July 9

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening

Thanks To Our Annual Sponsors