Calendar

AFS offers some of our anticipated programming during our period of closure via our partner’s virtual cinemas. Proceeds from the virtual ticket purchases will help sustain our programming and support our efforts to reopen the AFS Cinema. We have not yet integrated virtual screenings into our calendar, but you can see a list of current and upcoming virtual screenings here.

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Sunday, August 30

31

Monday, August 31

1

Tuesday, September 1

2

Wednesday, September 2

3

Thursday, September 3

4

Friday, September 4

5

Saturday, September 5

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
6

Sunday, September 6

7

Monday, September 7

8

Tuesday, September 8

9

Wednesday, September 9

10

Thursday, September 10

11

Friday, September 11

12

Saturday, September 12

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
13

Sunday, September 13

14

Monday, September 14

15

Tuesday, September 15

16

Wednesday, September 16

17

Thursday, September 17

18

Friday, September 18

19

Saturday, September 19

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
20

Sunday, September 20

21

Monday, September 21

22

Tuesday, September 22

23

Wednesday, September 23

24

Thursday, September 24

25

Friday, September 25

26

Saturday, September 26

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
27

Sunday, September 27

28 29 30

Wednesday, September 30

1

Thursday, October 1

2 3

Saturday, October 3

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
4

Sunday, October 4

5

Monday, October 5

6 7 8 9

Friday, October 9

10

Saturday, October 10

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Sunday, September 27

28 29 30

Wednesday, September 30

1

Thursday, October 1

2 3

Saturday, October 3

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
4

Sunday, October 4

5

Monday, October 5

6 7 8 9

Friday, October 9

10

Saturday, October 10

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
11

Sunday, October 11

12

Monday, October 12

13

Tuesday, October 13

14 15 16

Friday, October 16

17

Saturday, October 17

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
18

Sunday, October 18

19

Monday, October 19

20 21 22

Thursday, October 22

23

Friday, October 23

24

Saturday, October 24

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
25 26 27

Tuesday, October 27

28 29

Thursday, October 29

30

Friday, October 30

31

Saturday, October 31

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
1

Sunday, November 1

2

Monday, November 2

3

Tuesday, November 3

4

Wednesday, November 4

5

Thursday, November 5

6

Friday, November 6

7

Saturday, November 7

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening

Thanks To Our Annual Sponsors