Calendar

Below are online classes plus in-person classes, screenings, and events.

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Sunday, March 31

1

Monday, April 1

2

Tuesday, April 2

3

Wednesday, April 3

4

Thursday, April 4

5

Friday, April 5

6

Saturday, April 6

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
7

Sunday, April 7

8

Monday, April 8

9

Tuesday, April 9

10

Wednesday, April 10

11

Thursday, April 11

12 13
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
14 15 16 17 18 19 20

Saturday, April 20

MAHJONG

2:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
21 22 23 24 25

Thursday, April 25

YI YI

7:15 PM

26 27

Saturday, April 27

THE BEAST

2:30 PM

YI YI

3:15 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
28

Sunday, April 28

THE BEAST

4:30 PM

29

Monday, April 29

30 1

Wednesday, May 1

UNION

8:00 PM

2 3 4

Saturday, May 4

DEVO

8:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
5

Sunday, May 5

GUIÁN

1:00 PM

SUGARCANE

6:00 PM

6 7 8 9

Thursday, May 9

10 11

Saturday, May 11

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Sunday, April 28

THE BEAST

4:30 PM

29

Monday, April 29

30 1

Wednesday, May 1

UNION

8:00 PM

2 3 4

Saturday, May 4

DEVO

8:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
5

Sunday, May 5

GUIÁN

1:00 PM

SUGARCANE

6:00 PM

6 7 8 9

Thursday, May 9

10 11

Saturday, May 11

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
12 13 14 15

Wednesday, May 15

16

Thursday, May 16

ROOMMATES

8:30 PM

17

Friday, May 17

TOKYO EYES

9:30 PM

18

Saturday, May 18

TOKYO EYES

9:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
19

Sunday, May 19

20 21 22 23

Thursday, May 23

24 25
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
26 27

Monday, May 27

OMEN

4:30 PM

28 29 30 31 1

Saturday, June 1

GILDA

2:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
2

Sunday, June 2

3

Monday, June 3

4

Tuesday, June 4

5

Wednesday, June 5

SEADRIFT

7:00 PM

6

Thursday, June 6

TEKNOLUST

7:15 PM

7

Friday, June 7

8

Saturday, June 8

HAIRSPRAY

7:15 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS