Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30

Sunday, June 30

1

Monday, July 1

2

Tuesday, July 2

3

Wednesday, July 3

4

Thursday, July 4

5

Friday, July 5

6

Saturday, July 6

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
7

Sunday, July 7

8

Monday, July 8

9

Tuesday, July 9

10

Wednesday, July 10

11

Thursday, July 11

12

Friday, July 12

13

Saturday, July 13

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
14

Sunday, July 14

15

Monday, July 15

16 17 18 19

Friday, July 19

ADAM

7:30 PM

MIDNIGHT SHORTS

10:00 PM

20
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
21 22 23

Tuesday, July 23

ONE CHILD NATION

Opens Jul 23

24 25 26

Friday, July 26

ONCE UPON A TIME IN HOLLYWOOD

11:30 AM, 3:00 PM, 6:30 PM, 10:00 PM, 10:30 PM

27

Saturday, July 27

ONCE UPON A TIME IN HOLLYWOOD

11:30 AM, 3:00 PM, 6:30 PM, 9:30 PM, 10:00 PM

THE 400 BLOWS

2:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
28 29 30 31

Wednesday, July 31

INGRID

7:00 PM

1

Thursday, August 1

ONCE UPON A TIME IN HOLLYWOOD

3:00 PM, 6:30 PM, 9:00 PM, 10:00 PM

2

Friday, August 2

ED WOOD

7:00 PM

3

Saturday, August 3

ROCKERS

9:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
4

Sunday, August 4

GEORGIA

4:15 PM

5

Monday, August 5

ED WOOD

7:00 PM

6 7

Wednesday, August 7

Audio Series 1

6:30 PM

8 9

Friday, August 9

TRASH HUMPERS

9:30 PM

10
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31

Wednesday, July 31

INGRID

7:00 PM

1

Thursday, August 1

ONCE UPON A TIME IN HOLLYWOOD

3:00 PM, 6:30 PM, 9:00 PM, 10:00 PM

2

Friday, August 2

ED WOOD

7:00 PM

3

Saturday, August 3

ROCKERS

9:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
4

Sunday, August 4

GEORGIA

4:15 PM

5

Monday, August 5

ED WOOD

7:00 PM

6 7

Wednesday, August 7

Audio Series 1

6:30 PM

8 9

Friday, August 9

TRASH HUMPERS

9:30 PM

10
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
11 12

Monday, August 12

PASOLINI

7:00 PM

13

Tuesday, August 13

EASY LIVING

7:00 PM

14 15 16

Friday, August 16

HOLY MOTORS

9:45 PM

17

Saturday, August 17

EASY LIVING

4:30 PM

A BIGGER SPLASH

6:45 PM

HOLY MOTORS

9:15 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
18 19

Monday, August 19

HOLY MOTORS

7:00 PM

20

Tuesday, August 20

A BIGGER SPLASH

7:00 PM

21 22 23

Friday, August 23

APOCALYPSE NOW

7:00 PM

ERASERHEAD

9:00 PM

24

Saturday, August 24

APOCALYPSE NOW

5:15 PM

ERASERHEAD

9:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
25

Sunday, August 25

APOCALYPSE NOW

1:30 PM

LA RELIGIEUSE

5:30 PM

26

Monday, August 26

ERASERHEAD

7:00 PM

27 28

Wednesday, August 28

APOCALYPSE NOW

6:00 PM

LA RELIGIEUSE

8:30 PM

29 30

Friday, August 30

LA RELIGIEUSE

7:00 PM

MARQUIS

9:45 PM

31

Saturday, August 31

MARQUIS

9:45 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
1

Sunday, September 1

2

Monday, September 2

3

Tuesday, September 3

4

Wednesday, September 4

5

Thursday, September 5

6

Friday, September 6

7

Saturday, September 7

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening

Thanks To Our Annual Sponsors