Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27

Sunday, August 27

28

Monday, August 28

29

Tuesday, August 29

30

Wednesday, August 30

31

Thursday, August 31

1

Friday, September 1

2

Saturday, September 2

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
3

Sunday, September 3

4

Monday, September 4

5

Tuesday, September 5

6

Wednesday, September 6

7

Thursday, September 7

8

Friday, September 8

9

Saturday, September 9

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
10

Sunday, September 10

11

Monday, September 11

12

Tuesday, September 12

13

Wednesday, September 13

14

Thursday, September 14

15

Friday, September 15

16

Saturday, September 16

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
17

Sunday, September 17

18

Monday, September 18

19 20

Wednesday, September 20

MARJORIE PRIME

6:15 PM

LEMON

9:00 PM

21

Thursday, September 21

MARJORIE PRIME

4:30 PM

COLUMBUS

4:50 PM

LEMON

7:00 PM, 9:00 PM

Audio Series 1

7:00 PM

Tikkun

7:30 PM

22

Friday, September 22

MARJORIE PRIME

5:00 PM

MAURICE

7:00 PM

Seven Beauties

7:30 PM

Irma Vep

10:00 PM

23
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
24 25 26 27

Wednesday, September 27

MAURICE

4:00 PM

MARJORIE PRIME

4:30 PM

Media Policy

7:30 PM

28

Thursday, September 28

MAURICE

4:15 PM

MARJORIE PRIME

4:30 PM

Audio Series 2

7:00 PM

The Shining

7:00 PM

Wanted 18

7:30 PM

29

Friday, September 29

The Shining

7:00 PM, 10:15 PM

Carpinteros

9:00 PM

30
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
1

Sunday, October 1

Carpinteros

4:00 PM

The Shining

5:25 PM, 8:30 PM

2

Monday, October 2

3

Tuesday, October 3

4

Wednesday, October 4

The Shining

7:00 PM

5

Thursday, October 5

The Shining

7:00 PM

6

Friday, October 6

Dolores

4:15 PM, 6:20 PM, 8:25 PM

Ganja and Hess

10:00 PM

7

Saturday, October 7

Media Policy

1:30 PM

Dolores

2:45 PM, 4:50 PM, 7:00 PM, 9:00 PM

Ganja and Hess

10:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1

Sunday, October 1

2

Monday, October 2

3

Tuesday, October 3

4

Wednesday, October 4

5

Thursday, October 5

6

Friday, October 6

Dolores

4:15 PM, 6:20 PM, 8:25 PM

Ganja and Hess

10:00 PM

7

Saturday, October 7

Media Policy

1:30 PM

Dolores

2:45 PM, 4:50 PM, 7:00 PM, 9:00 PM

Ganja and Hess

10:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
8

Sunday, October 8

Dolores

2:55 PM, 4:55 PM, 7:00 PM, 9:00 PM

Ganja and Hess

4:00 PM

9

Monday, October 9

Dolores

4:30 PM, 7:15 PM

10

Tuesday, October 10

Dolores

4:30 PM, 7:15 PM

11

Wednesday, October 11

Dolores

4:50 PM, 7:00 PM, 9:10 PM

Colors

7:30 PM

12

Thursday, October 12

Dolores

4:50 PM, 7:00 PM, 9:10 PM

Belle De Jour

7:30 PM

13

Friday, October 13

Three Ages

7:00 PM

14

Saturday, October 14

Belle De Jour

4:00 PM

The General

7:00 PM

Angst

10:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
15

Sunday, October 15

Three Ages

1:30 PM

The General

4:00 PM

16

Monday, October 16

17 18

Wednesday, October 18

Another Woman

7:30 PM

Media Policy

7:30 PM

19

Thursday, October 19

Tristana

7:30 PM

20

Friday, October 20

21

Saturday, October 21

Tristana

4:30 PM

College

7:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
22

Sunday, October 22

College

2:30 PM

23 24

Tuesday, October 24

Audio Series 1

7:00 PM

25

Wednesday, October 25

They Live

7:30 PM

26

Thursday, October 26

The Last Metro

7:30 PM

27

Friday, October 27

Antichrist

10:00 PM

28

Saturday, October 28

The Last Metro

4:30 PM

Antichrist

10:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
29 30

Monday, October 30

High Hopes

7:30 PM

31

Tuesday, October 31

They Live

10:00 PM

1

Wednesday, November 1

2

Thursday, November 2

3

Friday, November 3

4

Saturday, November 4

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
5

Sunday, November 5

6

Monday, November 6

7

Tuesday, November 7

8

Wednesday, November 8

9

Thursday, November 9

10

Friday, November 10

11

Saturday, November 11

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening

Thanks To Our Sponsors