Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29

Sunday, October 29

30

Monday, October 30

31

Tuesday, October 31

1

Wednesday, November 1

2

Thursday, November 2

3

Friday, November 3

4

Saturday, November 4

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
5

Sunday, November 5

6

Monday, November 6

7

Tuesday, November 7

8

Wednesday, November 8

9

Thursday, November 9

10

Friday, November 10

11

Saturday, November 11

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
12

Sunday, November 12

13

Monday, November 13

14

Tuesday, November 14

15

Wednesday, November 15

16

Thursday, November 16

17

Friday, November 17

18

Saturday, November 18

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
19

Sunday, November 19

20

Monday, November 20

21

Tuesday, November 21

22

Wednesday, November 22

LADY BIRD

4:30 PM, 6:45 PM

CHAVELA

4:45 PM

THE CHALLENGE

7:00 PM

23

Thursday, November 23

24

Friday, November 24

LADY BIRD

4:30 PM, 6:45 PM, 9:00 PM

CHAVELA

4:45 PM, 9:30 PM

25

Saturday, November 25

LADY BIRD

1:45 PM, 6:15 PM, 8:30 PM

WALKING OUT

4:00 PM

CHAVELA

9:50 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
26

Sunday, November 26

WALKING OUT

1:45 PM

ISHTAR

2:00 PM

LADY BIRD

4:00 PM, 6:15 PM, 8:30 PM

OPEN SECRET

4:30 PM

THE CHALLENGE

7:30 PM

CHAVELA

9:00 PM

27

Monday, November 27

LADY BIRD

4:30 PM, 6:45 PM

CHAVELA

4:45 PM

THE CHALLENGE

7:00 PM

28

Tuesday, November 28

LADY BIRD

4:00 PM, 6:15 PM, 8:30 PM

CHAVELA

7:45 PM

29

Wednesday, November 29

LADY BIRD

4:00 PM, 6:15 PM, 8:30 PM

CHAVELA

4:45 PM

30

Thursday, November 30

LADY BIRD

4:00 PM, 6:15 PM, 8:30 PM

CHAVELA

4:45 PM

1 2
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
3 4

Monday, December 4

5

Tuesday, December 5

PURPLE NOON

7:30 PM

6 7

Thursday, December 7

Audio Series 1

6:30 PM

8

Friday, December 8

9

Saturday, December 9

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26

Sunday, November 26

WALKING OUT

1:45 PM

ISHTAR

2:00 PM

LADY BIRD

4:00 PM, 6:15 PM, 8:30 PM

OPEN SECRET

4:30 PM

THE CHALLENGE

7:30 PM

CHAVELA

9:00 PM

27

Monday, November 27

LADY BIRD

4:30 PM, 6:45 PM

CHAVELA

4:45 PM

THE CHALLENGE

7:00 PM

28

Tuesday, November 28

LADY BIRD

4:00 PM, 6:15 PM, 8:30 PM

CHAVELA

7:45 PM

29

Wednesday, November 29

LADY BIRD

4:00 PM, 6:15 PM, 8:30 PM

CHAVELA

4:45 PM

30

Thursday, November 30

LADY BIRD

4:00 PM, 6:15 PM, 8:30 PM

CHAVELA

4:45 PM

1 2
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
3 4

Monday, December 4

5

Tuesday, December 5

PURPLE NOON

7:30 PM

6 7

Thursday, December 7

Audio Series 1

6:30 PM

8

Friday, December 8

9

Saturday, December 9

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
10

Sunday, December 10

11

Monday, December 11

PURPLE NOON

7:30 PM

12 13

Wednesday, December 13

WINGS OF DESIRE

7:30 PM

14

Thursday, December 14

15

Friday, December 15

DAYVEON

10:00 PM

16

Saturday, December 16

MACHINES

4:00 PM

ARREBATO

10:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
17

Sunday, December 17

DAYVEON

7:00 PM

18

Monday, December 18

RAT FILM

7:30 PM

19 20

Wednesday, December 20

MACHINES

7:30 PM

21

Thursday, December 21

CAROL

7:30 PM

22

Friday, December 22

THE THIN MAN

9:00 PM

23

Saturday, December 23

CAROL

4:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
24

Sunday, December 24

WHITE CHRISTMAS

1:00 PM

25

Monday, December 25

WHITE CHRISTMAS

4:30 PM

THE THIN MAN

7:00 PM

26

Tuesday, December 26

27

Wednesday, December 27

28

Thursday, December 28

29

Friday, December 29

30

Saturday, December 30

THE THIN MAN

7:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
31

Sunday, December 31

1

Monday, January 1

2

Tuesday, January 2

3

Wednesday, January 3

4

Thursday, January 4

5

Friday, January 5

6

Saturday, January 6

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening

Thanks To Our Sponsors