Calendar

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Sunday, October 27

28

Monday, October 28

29

Tuesday, October 29

30

Wednesday, October 30

31

Thursday, October 31

1

Friday, November 1

2

Saturday, November 2

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
3

Sunday, November 3

4

Monday, November 4

5

Tuesday, November 5

6

Wednesday, November 6

7

Thursday, November 7

8

Friday, November 8

9

Saturday, November 9

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
10

Sunday, November 10

11

Monday, November 11

12

Tuesday, November 12

PARASITE

4:00 PM, 4:30 PM

13 14 15

Friday, November 15

PARASITE

3:15 PM

THE IRISHMAN

3:30 PM, 7:45 PM

SANTA SANGRE

10:00 PM

16
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
17 18 19

Tuesday, November 19

PARASITE

3:30 PM

20 21

Thursday, November 21

THE IRISHMAN

3:30 PM, 7:45 PM

PARASITE

4:00 PM, 9:30 PM

22 23

Saturday, November 23

GOODFELLAS

6:45 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
24

Sunday, November 24

SATANTANGO

12:00 PM

GOODFELLAS

4:00 PM

25

Monday, November 25

26 27

Wednesday, November 27

28

Thursday, November 28

29

Friday, November 29

MARRIAGE STORY

4:00 PM, 6:30 PM, 9:30 PM

30

Saturday, November 30

MARRIAGE STORY

2:00 PM, 7:30 PM

GOODFELLAS

6:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
1

Sunday, December 1

5B

1:30 PM

2

Monday, December 2

MARRIAGE STORY

4:00 PM, 6:30 PM

3 4

Wednesday, December 4

MARRIAGE STORY

4:00 PM, 6:30 PM

LAURA

7:00 PM

5

Thursday, December 5

MARRIAGE STORY

5:00 PM, 8:00 PM

6

Friday, December 6

Everything Is Terrible!

7:00 PM, 10:00 PM

7
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

Sunday, December 1

5B

1:30 PM

2

Monday, December 2

MARRIAGE STORY

4:00 PM, 6:30 PM

3 4

Wednesday, December 4

MARRIAGE STORY

4:00 PM, 6:30 PM

LAURA

7:00 PM

5

Thursday, December 5

MARRIAGE STORY

5:00 PM, 8:00 PM

6

Friday, December 6

Everything Is Terrible!

7:00 PM, 10:00 PM

7
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
8

Sunday, December 8

LAURA

4:30 PM

9

Monday, December 9

10

Tuesday, December 10

A HIDDEN LIFE

Opens Dec 10

11 12

Thursday, December 12

13

Friday, December 13

14
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
15

Sunday, December 15

16

Monday, December 16

17

Tuesday, December 17

BOTH WAYS

7:30 PM

18 19

Thursday, December 19

20 21
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
22

Sunday, December 22

23

Monday, December 23

24

Tuesday, December 24

25

Wednesday, December 25

26

Thursday, December 26

GLORIA

7:00 PM

27

Friday, December 27

28

Saturday, December 28

GLORIA

4:00 PM

YI YI

7:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
29

Sunday, December 29

GET CRAZY

4:30 PM

YI YI

7:00 PM

30

Monday, December 30

31

Tuesday, December 31

GET CRAZY

8:00 PM

1

Wednesday, January 1

2

Thursday, January 2

3

Friday, January 3

4

Saturday, January 4

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
5

Sunday, January 5

6

Monday, January 6

7

Tuesday, January 7

8

Wednesday, January 8

9

Thursday, January 9

10

Friday, January 10

11

Saturday, January 11

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening

Thanks To Our Annual Sponsors