Calendar

Below are online classes and select in-person events. You can see a list of current and upcoming virtual screenings here.

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Sunday, December 27

28

Monday, December 28

29

Tuesday, December 29

30

Wednesday, December 30

31

Thursday, December 31

1

Friday, January 1

2

Saturday, January 2

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
3

Sunday, January 3

4

Monday, January 4

5

Tuesday, January 5

6

Wednesday, January 6

7

Thursday, January 7

8

Friday, January 8

9

Saturday, January 9

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
10

Sunday, January 10

11

Monday, January 11

12

Tuesday, January 12

13

Wednesday, January 13

14

Thursday, January 14

15

Friday, January 15

16

Saturday, January 16

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
17

Sunday, January 17

18

Monday, January 18

19 20

Wednesday, January 20

21 22

Friday, January 22

23
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
24 25 26 27

Wednesday, January 27

28 29 30
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
31 1 2 3

Wednesday, February 3

4 5

Friday, February 5

6

Saturday, February 6

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2 3

Wednesday, February 3

4 5

Friday, February 5

6

Saturday, February 6

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
7

Sunday, February 7

8

Monday, February 8

9

Tuesday, February 9

10 11

Thursday, February 11

12

Friday, February 12

13

Saturday, February 13

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
14

Sunday, February 14

15

Monday, February 15

16 17 18

Thursday, February 18

19

Friday, February 19

20

Saturday, February 20

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
21

Sunday, February 21

22

Monday, February 22

23 24

Wednesday, February 24

25 26

Friday, February 26

27

Saturday, February 27

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
28

Sunday, February 28

1

Monday, March 1

2

Tuesday, March 2

3

Wednesday, March 3

4

Thursday, March 4

5

Friday, March 5

6

Saturday, March 6

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
7

Sunday, March 7

8

Monday, March 8

9

Tuesday, March 9

10

Wednesday, March 10

11

Thursday, March 11

12

Friday, March 12

13

Saturday, March 13

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening

Thanks To Our Annual Sponsors