Calendar

AFS offers some of our anticipated programming during our period of closure via our partner’s virtual cinemas. Proceeds from the virtual ticket purchases will help sustain our programming and support our efforts to reopen the AFS Cinema. We have not yet integrated virtual screenings into our calendar, but you can see a list of current and upcoming virtual screenings here.

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Sunday, April 26

27

Monday, April 27

28

Tuesday, April 28

29

Wednesday, April 29

30

Thursday, April 30

1

Friday, May 1

2

Saturday, May 2

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
3

Sunday, May 3

4

Monday, May 4

5

Tuesday, May 5

6

Wednesday, May 6

7

Thursday, May 7

8

Friday, May 8

9

Saturday, May 9

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
10

Sunday, May 10

11

Monday, May 11

12

Tuesday, May 12

13

Wednesday, May 13

14

Thursday, May 14

15

Friday, May 15

16

Saturday, May 16

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
17

Sunday, May 17

18

Monday, May 18

19

Tuesday, May 19

20

Wednesday, May 20

21

Thursday, May 21

22 23

Saturday, May 23

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
24

Sunday, May 24

25

Monday, May 25

26

Tuesday, May 26

27

Wednesday, May 27

28

Thursday, May 28

29

Friday, May 29

30

Saturday, May 30

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
31

Sunday, May 31

1

Monday, June 1

2

Tuesday, June 2

3 4

Thursday, June 4

5

Friday, June 5

6

Saturday, June 6

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Sunday, May 31

1

Monday, June 1

2

Tuesday, June 2

3 4

Thursday, June 4

5

Friday, June 5

6

Saturday, June 6

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
7

Sunday, June 7

8 9 10

Wednesday, June 10

11

Thursday, June 11

12

Friday, June 12

13

Saturday, June 13

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
14

Sunday, June 14

15

Monday, June 15

16

Tuesday, June 16

17

Wednesday, June 17

18

Thursday, June 18

19

Friday, June 19

20

Saturday, June 20

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
21

Sunday, June 21

22

Monday, June 22

23

Tuesday, June 23

24

Wednesday, June 24

25

Thursday, June 25

26

Friday, June 26

27

Saturday, June 27

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
28

Sunday, June 28

29

Monday, June 29

30

Tuesday, June 30

1

Wednesday, July 1

2

Thursday, July 2

3

Friday, July 3

4

Saturday, July 4

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
5

Sunday, July 5

6

Monday, July 6

7

Tuesday, July 7

8

Wednesday, July 8

9

Thursday, July 9

10

Friday, July 10

11

Saturday, July 11

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening

Thanks To Our Annual Sponsors