Calendar

Below are online classes plus in-person classes, screenings, and events. You can see a list of current and upcoming virtual screenings here.

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Sunday, August 29

30

Monday, August 30

31

Tuesday, August 31

1

Wednesday, September 1

2

Thursday, September 2

3

Friday, September 3

4

Saturday, September 4

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
5

Sunday, September 5

6

Monday, September 6

7

Tuesday, September 7

8

Wednesday, September 8

9

Thursday, September 9

10

Friday, September 10

11

Saturday, September 11

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
12

Sunday, September 12

13

Monday, September 13

14

Tuesday, September 14

15

Wednesday, September 15

16

Thursday, September 16

17

Friday, September 17

TOKYO FIST

9:00 PM

18

Saturday, September 18

FIRE MUSIC

1:30 PM, 6:15 PM

FAYA DAYI

3:35 PM

DAISIES

7:00 PM

CRYPTOZOO

8:30 PM

TOKYO FIST

9:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
19

Sunday, September 19

DAISIES

2:30 PM

FIRE MUSIC

4:00 PM

CRYPTOZOO

4:30 PM

FAYA DAYI

6:15 PM

20

Monday, September 20

FAYA DAYI

6:30 PM

21 22 23

Thursday, September 23

FAYA DAYI

6:30 PM

ZAMA

7:00 PM

FIRE MUSIC

9:15 PM

CRYPTOZOO

9:35 PM

24

Friday, September 24

THE CAPOTE TAPES

Opens Sep 24

25

Saturday, September 25

ZAMA

1:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
26

Sunday, September 26

27

Monday, September 27

28 29

Wednesday, September 29

30

Thursday, September 30

TITANE

8:00 PM

1

Friday, October 1

TITANE

4:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 9:00 PM

FOAM BATH

10:00 PM

2

Saturday, October 2

TITANE

1:30 PM, 4:00 PM, 6:30 PM, 9:00 PM

FOAM BATH

9:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
3

Sunday, October 3

TITANE

2:15 PM, 4:35 PM

NATIONTIME

6:00 PM

4

Monday, October 4

TITANE

5:00 PM, 7:30 PM

5

Tuesday, October 5

TITANE

5:00 PM

6 7 8

Friday, October 8

ARREBATO

9:00 PM

9

Saturday, October 9

WOYZECK

2:00 PM

ARREBATO

9:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Sunday, September 26

27

Monday, September 27

28 29

Wednesday, September 29

30

Thursday, September 30

TITANE

8:00 PM

1

Friday, October 1

TITANE

4:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 9:00 PM

FOAM BATH

10:00 PM

2

Saturday, October 2

TITANE

1:30 PM, 4:00 PM, 6:30 PM, 9:00 PM

FOAM BATH

9:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
3

Sunday, October 3

TITANE

2:15 PM, 4:35 PM

NATIONTIME

6:00 PM

4

Monday, October 4

TITANE

5:00 PM, 7:30 PM

5

Tuesday, October 5

TITANE

5:00 PM

6 7 8

Friday, October 8

ARREBATO

9:00 PM

9

Saturday, October 9

WOYZECK

2:00 PM

ARREBATO

9:30 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
10

Sunday, October 10

HIGH NOON

2:00 PM

WOYZECK

4:30 PM

ARREBATO

6:30 PM

11

Monday, October 11

12

Tuesday, October 12

13 14 15

Friday, October 15

POSSESSION

10:00 PM

16
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
17 18 19 20

Wednesday, October 20

POSSESSION

9:15 PM

21

Thursday, October 21

POSSESSION

10:00 PM

22

Friday, October 22

23
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
24 25 26 27 28

Thursday, October 28

29

Friday, October 29

30

Saturday, October 30

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
31

Sunday, October 31

1

Monday, November 1

2

Tuesday, November 2

3

Wednesday, November 3

4

Thursday, November 4

5

Friday, November 5

6

Saturday, November 6

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening

Thanks To Our Annual Sponsors