Calendar

AFS offers some of our anticipated programming during our period of closure via our partner’s virtual cinemas. Proceeds from the virtual ticket purchases will help sustain our programming and support our efforts to reopen the AFS Cinema. We have not yet integrated virtual screenings into our calendar, but you can see a list of current and upcoming virtual screenings here.

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Sunday, July 26

27

Monday, July 27

28

Tuesday, July 28

29

Wednesday, July 29

30

Thursday, July 30

31

Friday, July 31

1

Saturday, August 1

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
2

Sunday, August 2

3

Monday, August 3

4

Tuesday, August 4

5

Wednesday, August 5

6

Thursday, August 6

7

Friday, August 7

8

Saturday, August 8

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
9

Sunday, August 9

10

Monday, August 10

11 12

Wednesday, August 12

13

Thursday, August 13

14

Friday, August 14

15

Saturday, August 15

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
16

Sunday, August 16

17

Monday, August 17

18

Tuesday, August 18

19 20

Thursday, August 20

21 22

Saturday, August 22

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
23

Sunday, August 23

24

Monday, August 24

25

Tuesday, August 25

26 27 28

Friday, August 28

29

Saturday, August 29

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
30

Sunday, August 30

31

Monday, August 31

1

Tuesday, September 1

2

Wednesday, September 2

3

Thursday, September 3

4

Friday, September 4

5

Saturday, September 5

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30

Sunday, August 30

31

Monday, August 31

1

Tuesday, September 1

2

Wednesday, September 2

3

Thursday, September 3

4

Friday, September 4

5

Saturday, September 5

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
6

Sunday, September 6

7

Monday, September 7

8 9

Wednesday, September 9

10

Thursday, September 10

11

Friday, September 11

12

Saturday, September 12

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
13

Sunday, September 13

14

Monday, September 14

15

Tuesday, September 15

16

Wednesday, September 16

17

Thursday, September 17

18

Friday, September 18

19

Saturday, September 19

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
20

Sunday, September 20

21

Monday, September 21

22 23

Wednesday, September 23

24 25

Friday, September 25

26

Saturday, September 26

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
27

Sunday, September 27

28 29

Tuesday, September 29

30 1

Thursday, October 1

2

Friday, October 2

3

Saturday, October 3

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
4

Sunday, October 4

5

Monday, October 5

6

Tuesday, October 6

7

Wednesday, October 7

8

Thursday, October 8

9

Friday, October 9

10

Saturday, October 10

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening

Thanks To Our Annual Sponsors