Calendar

AFS offers some of our anticipated programming during our period of closure via our partner’s virtual cinemas. Proceeds from the virtual ticket purchases will help sustain our programming and support our efforts to reopen the AFS Cinema. We have not yet integrated virtual screenings into our calendar, but you can see a list of current and upcoming virtual screenings here.

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Sunday, September 27

28

Monday, September 28

29

Tuesday, September 29

30

Wednesday, September 30

1

Thursday, October 1

2

Friday, October 2

3

Saturday, October 3

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
4

Sunday, October 4

5

Monday, October 5

6

Tuesday, October 6

7

Wednesday, October 7

8

Thursday, October 8

9

Friday, October 9

10

Saturday, October 10

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
11

Sunday, October 11

12

Monday, October 12

13

Tuesday, October 13

14

Wednesday, October 14

15

Thursday, October 15

16

Friday, October 16

17

Saturday, October 17

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
18

Sunday, October 18

19

Monday, October 19

20

Tuesday, October 20

21

Wednesday, October 21

22

Thursday, October 22

23

Friday, October 23

24

Saturday, October 24

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
25

Sunday, October 25

26

Monday, October 26

27

Tuesday, October 27

28 29 30 31

Saturday, October 31

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
1

Sunday, November 1

2

Monday, November 2

3

Tuesday, November 3

4

Wednesday, November 4

5

Thursday, November 5

6

Friday, November 6

7

Saturday, November 7

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

Sunday, November 1

2

Monday, November 2

3

Tuesday, November 3

4

Wednesday, November 4

5

Thursday, November 5

6

Friday, November 6

7

Saturday, November 7

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
8

Sunday, November 8

9

Monday, November 9

10 11

Wednesday, November 11

12

Thursday, November 12

13

Friday, November 13

14

Saturday, November 14

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
15

Sunday, November 15

16

Monday, November 16

17 18 19

Thursday, November 19

20

Friday, November 20

21

Saturday, November 21

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
22

Sunday, November 22

23 24

Tuesday, November 24

25

Wednesday, November 25

26

Thursday, November 26

27

Friday, November 27

28

Saturday, November 28

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
29

Sunday, November 29

30

Monday, November 30

1 2

Wednesday, December 2

3

Thursday, December 3

4

Friday, December 4

5

Saturday, December 5

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
6

Sunday, December 6

7

Monday, December 7

8

Tuesday, December 8

9

Wednesday, December 9

10

Thursday, December 10

11

Friday, December 11

12

Saturday, December 12

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening

Thanks To Our Annual Sponsors