fbpx

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28

Sunday, October 28

29

Monday, October 29

30

Tuesday, October 30

31

Wednesday, October 31

1

Thursday, November 1

2

Friday, November 2

3

Saturday, November 3

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
4

Sunday, November 4

5

Monday, November 5

6

Tuesday, November 6

7

Wednesday, November 7

8

Thursday, November 8

9

Friday, November 9

10

Saturday, November 10

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
11

Sunday, November 11

12

Monday, November 12

13

Tuesday, November 13

14

Wednesday, November 14

15

Thursday, November 15

16

Friday, November 16

17

Saturday, November 17

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
18

Sunday, November 18

19

Monday, November 19

20

Tuesday, November 20

LIZ AND THE BLUE BIRD

4:00 PM, 8:45 PM

PEPPERMINT SODA

6:15 PM

THE 4TH MAN

7:30 PM

21

Wednesday, November 21

MATANGI / MAYA / M.I.A.

2:15 PM, 8:00 PM

BURNING

4:30 PM

THE WARRIORS

8:30 PM

22

Thursday, November 22

23

Friday, November 23

MATANGI / MAYA / M.I.A.

1:30 PM, 7:30 PM

PEPPERMINT SODA

4:00 PM

BURNING

4:15 PM

TOUCH OF EVIL

7:00 PM

DOGS IN SPACE

9:30 PM

24

Saturday, November 24

MATANGI / MAYA / M.I.A.

2:30 PM, 7:30 PM

PAPRIKA

4:30 PM

FREE SOLO

5:00 PM

DOGS IN SPACE

9:30 PM

BURNING

9:45 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
25

Sunday, November 25

FREE SOLO

1:45 PM

MATANGI / MAYA / M.I.A.

4:25 PM, 7:30 PM

TOUCH OF EVIL

7:00 PM

26 27 28 29

Thursday, November 29

FREE SOLO

4:00 PM

MATANGI / MAYA / M.I.A.

4:30 PM, 9:45 PM

SENSO

7:00 PM

BURNING

9:00 PM

30

Friday, November 30

MIRAI

6:00 PM

GUMMO

9:30 PM

1

Saturday, December 1

MIRAI

1:30 PM

1985

1:30 PM

SOLARIS

6:45 PM

GUMMO

10:15 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
2

Sunday, December 2

SOLARIS

12:30 PM

3

Monday, December 3

COLD WAR

Opens Dec 03

4 5 6 7 8
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25

Sunday, November 25

FREE SOLO

1:45 PM

MATANGI / MAYA / M.I.A.

4:25 PM, 7:30 PM

TOUCH OF EVIL

7:00 PM

26 27 28 29

Thursday, November 29

FREE SOLO

4:00 PM

MATANGI / MAYA / M.I.A.

4:30 PM, 9:45 PM

SENSO

7:00 PM

BURNING

9:00 PM

30

Friday, November 30

MIRAI

6:00 PM

GUMMO

9:30 PM

1

Saturday, December 1

MIRAI

1:30 PM

1985

1:30 PM

SOLARIS

6:45 PM

GUMMO

10:15 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
2

Sunday, December 2

SOLARIS

12:30 PM

3

Monday, December 3

COLD WAR

Opens Dec 03

4 5 6 7 8
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
9

Sunday, December 9

CHEF FLYNN

3:30 PM

NIGHTMARE ALLEY

4:00 PM

10

Monday, December 10

CHEF FLYNN

7:00 PM

11

Tuesday, December 11

12

Wednesday, December 12

13

Thursday, December 13

THE LEOPARD

7:00 PM

14

Friday, December 14

THE BIG SLEEP

7:00 PM

MAITRESSE

9:45 PM

15

Saturday, December 15

THE LAST WALTZ

7:00 PM

MAITRESSE

9:45 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
16

Sunday, December 16

17

Monday, December 17

THE BIG SLEEP

7:00 PM

18 19

Wednesday, December 19

MAITRESSE

7:00 PM

BREWMASTER

7:30 PM

20

Thursday, December 20

21

Friday, December 21

CHINATOWN

7:00 PM

22

Saturday, December 22

CHINATOWN

7:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
23

Sunday, December 23

LITTLE WOMEN

12:00 PM

CHINATOWN

4:00 PM, 7:00 PM

24

Monday, December 24

25

Tuesday, December 25

LITTLE WOMEN

2:00 PM

26

Wednesday, December 26

27

Thursday, December 27

THE APARTMENT

7:00 PM

28

Friday, December 28

29

Saturday, December 29

THE APARTMENT

7:00 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
30

Sunday, December 30

THE APARTMENT

4:00 PM

31

Monday, December 31

THE APARTMENT

7:00 PM

1

Tuesday, January 1

2

Wednesday, January 2

3

Thursday, January 3

4

Friday, January 4

5

Saturday, January 5

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening

Thanks To Our Sponsors