Calendar

Below are online classes plus in-person classes, screenings, and events. You can see a list of current and upcoming virtual screenings here.

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Sunday, July 31

1

Monday, August 1

2

Tuesday, August 2

3

Wednesday, August 3

4

Thursday, August 4

5

Friday, August 5

6

Saturday, August 6

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
7

Sunday, August 7

8

Monday, August 8

9

Tuesday, August 9

10

Wednesday, August 10

11

Thursday, August 11

12

Friday, August 12

13

Saturday, August 13

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
14

Sunday, August 14

15

Monday, August 15

16

Tuesday, August 16

17

Wednesday, August 17

18 19

Friday, August 19

20

Saturday, August 20

EMILY THE CRIMINAL

2:00 PM, 9:00 PM

FIRE OF LOVE

2:20 PM, 6:45 PM

CLAYDREAM

4:20 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
21

Sunday, August 21

FIRE OF LOVE

1:45 PM, 6:30 PM

CLAYDREAM

3:45 PM

22

Monday, August 22

CLAYDREAM

5:00 PM

23 24

Wednesday, August 24

IRMA VEP

8:30 PM

25 26 27
AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
28 29

Monday, August 29

30 31 1

Thursday, September 1

2

Friday, September 2

EARWIG

9:15 PM

3

Saturday, September 3

EARWIG

9:15 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
4

Sunday, September 4

5

Monday, September 5

CLARA SOLA

7:00 PM

6 7 8 9

Friday, September 9

10

Saturday, September 10

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29

Monday, August 29

30 31 1

Thursday, September 1

2

Friday, September 2

EARWIG

9:15 PM

3

Saturday, September 3

EARWIG

9:15 PM

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
4

Sunday, September 4

5

Monday, September 5

CLARA SOLA

7:00 PM

6 7 8 9

Friday, September 9

10

Saturday, September 10

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
11

Sunday, September 11

12

Monday, September 12

13

Tuesday, September 13

14

Wednesday, September 14

15 16

Friday, September 16

17

Saturday, September 17

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
18 19

Monday, September 19

A CHIARA

7:00 PM

20 21 22 23

Friday, September 23

24

Saturday, September 24

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
25

Sunday, September 25

PIXOTE

1:30 PM

26 27

Tuesday, September 27

28

Wednesday, September 28

29

Thursday, September 29

PIXOTE

7:00 PM

30

Friday, September 30

1

Saturday, October 1

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening
2 3 4 5 6 7

Friday, October 7

8

Saturday, October 8

AFS Class/Event AFS Screening

Thanks To Our Annual Sponsors