Screenings

New Releases

BOMB CITY

Feb 20 - Feb 22

New Releases

MARY AND THE WITCH’S FLOWER

Feb 20 - Feb 22

Newly Restored

A MATTER OF LIFE AND DEATH

Thu, Feb 22

10 Years of Oscilloscope Pictures

KEDI

Homo Arigato

PINK NARCISSUS

Tue, Feb 20

Essential Cinema: Agnes Varda

FACES PLACES

Feb 20 - Feb 22

Modern Masters

SCARRED HEARTS

Wed, Feb 21

No Cover: Films by Bette Gordon – Filmmaker In Person!

VARIETY

Fri, Feb 23

Newly Restored

TAISHO TRILOGY: YUMEJI

Sat, Feb 24

No Cover: Films by Bette Gordon – Filmmaker In Person!

THE DROWNING

Sat, Feb 24

Deep End

WILD

Sat, Feb 24

No Cover: Films by Bette Gordon – Filmmaker In Person!

LUMINOUS MOTION

Sun, Feb 25

Doc Nights

QUEST

Feb 25 - Feb 27

No Cover: Films by Bette Gordon – Filmmaker In Person!

EXPERIMENTAL SHORTS OF BETTE GORDON

Mon, Feb 26

Special Event

DAZED AND CONFUSED

Thu, Mar 1

SXSW Film @ 25

45365

Fri, Mar 2

SXSW Film @ 25

AUDIENCE OF ONE

Sat, Mar 3

SXSW Film @ 25

ATTACK THE BLOCK

Sat, Mar 3

Texas Film Awards Screening

THERE WILL BE BLOOD

Sat, Mar 3

SXSW Film @ 25

WEEKEND

Sun, Mar 4

Artist Spotlight: Olivier Assayas

PERSONAL SHOPPER

Sun, Mar 4

SXSW Film @ 25

SUN DON’T SHINE

Mon, Mar 5

Artist Spotlight: Olivier Assayas

SOMETHING IN THE AIR

Fri, Mar 9

Artist Spotlight: Olivier Assayas

COLD WATER

Fri, Mar 9

Artist Spotlight: Olivier Assayas

Irma Vep

Sun, Mar 11

Artist Spotlight: Olivier Assayas

PARIS AWAKENS

Sun, Mar 11

Artist Spotlight: Olivier Assayas

SUMMER HOURS

Tue, Mar 13

Artist Spotlight: Olivier Assayas

CLOUDS OF SILS MARIA

Wed, Mar 14

Homo Arigato

PEPI, LUCI, BOM

Mar 20 - Mar 24

SXSW Film @ 25

MARWENCOL

Wed, Mar 21

CinemaTexas Rewind

THE BAND WAGON

Mar 22 - Mar 25

Go Nightclubbing Presents

SUICIDE LIVE

Fri, Mar 23

World Cinema Classics

BEFORE THE REVOLUTION

Sat, Mar 24

Go Nightclubbing Presents

PYLON LIVE

Sat, Mar 24

Sunday School

NATIONAL VELVET

Sun, Mar 25

Modern Masters

LOVER FOR A DAY

Mar 25 - Mar 28

Go Nightclubbing Presents

GoNightclubbing Presents: SONGS & STORIES

Sun, Mar 25

History of Television

INTERNATIONAL DAY OF ROCKFORD

Mon, Mar 26

Science on Screen

BILL NYE: SCIENCE GUY

Mar 27 - Mar 31

CinemaTexas Rewind

SUNRISE

Thu, Mar 29

Forbidden Colors: The Transgressions Of Nagisa Ôshima

CRUEL STORY OF YOUTH

Fri, Mar 30

Forbidden Colors: The Transgressions Of Nagisa Ôshima

THE CEREMONY

Sun, Apr 1

Cinema of Resistance

WEST OF THE JORDAN RIVER

Apr 3 - Apr 8

CinemaTexas Rewind

BRING ME THE HEAD OF ALFREDO GARCIA

Apr 5 - Apr 10

Forbidden Colors: The Transgressions Of Nagisa Ôshima

IN THE REALM OF THE SENSES

Apr 6 - Apr 8

Doc Nights

THE ROAD MOVIE

Apr 11 - Apr 14

CinemaTexas Rewind

CAGED HEAT

Thu, Apr 12

Forbidden Colors: The Transgressions Of Nagisa Ôshima

EMPIRE OF PASSION

Apr 13 - Apr 15

Lates

DEEP RED

Apr 13 - Apr 16

World Cinema Classics

WILD STRAWBERRIES

Apr 14 - Apr 15

Forbidden Colors: The Transgressions Of Nagisa Ôshima

NIGHT AND FOG IN JAPAN

Sun, Apr 15

CinemaTexas Rewind

GUN CRAZY

Apr 19 - Apr 22

Forbidden Colors: The Transgressions Of Nagisa Ôshima

MERRY CHRISTMAS MISTER LAWRENCE

Apr 20 - Apr 22

Lates

BARBARELLA

Apr 20 - Apr 23

Shorts Program

AUSTRALIAN SHORT FILM TODAY

Sat, Apr 21

Homo Arigato

POISON

Tue, Apr 24

Thanks To Our Sponsors