Screenings

New Releases

GOD’S OWN COUNTRY

Thu, Jan 18

New Releases

I, TONYA

Jan 18 - Jan 25

New Releases

BOMBSHELL: THE HEDY LAMARR STORY

Jan 19 - Jan 24

Essential Cinema: Tonal Shift: The Films of Bong Joon-Ho

THE HOST

Jan 18 - Jan 20

New Releases

THE FLORIDA PROJECT

Jan 19 - Jan 25

Spirit of '78

DAYS OF HEAVEN

Jan 19 - Jan 20

Lates

ANTIPORNO

Jan 19 - Jan 20

Newly Restored

CASQUE D’OR

Jan 21 - Jan 24

Essential Cinema: Agnes Varda

MUR MURS

Jan 21 - Jan 23

Spirit of '78

COMING HOME

Jan 21 - Jan 26

10 Years of Oscilloscope Pictures

MEEK’S CUTOFF

Mon, Jan 22

Essential Cinema: Tonal Shift: The Films of Bong Joon-Ho

MOTHER

Jan 25 - Jan 27

Lates

MAUVAIS SANG

Jan 26 - Jan 28

New Releases

THE FINAL YEAR

Fri, Jan 26

Classic Chemistry

TO HAVE & HAVE NOT

Jan 27 - Jan 28

Deep End

DEEP END

Sat, Jan 27

Sunday School

PAPER MOON

Jan 28 - Jan 31

10 Years of Oscilloscope Pictures

ONLY THE YOUNG

Mon, Jan 29

Doc Nights

THE DEPARTURE

Jan 30 - Feb 3

Essential Cinema: Agnes Varda

CLEO FROM 5 TO 7

Feb 1 - Feb 4

Classic Chemistry

A PLACE IN THE SUN

Feb 2 - Feb 4

Lates

BITCH

Feb 2 - Feb 3

Doc Nights

BRONX GOTHIC

Feb 4 - Feb 7

Deep Tracks

Savage Gold

Mon, Feb 5

10 Years of Oscilloscope Pictures

EMBRACE OF THE SERPENT

Mon, Feb 5

Essential Cinema: Agnes Varda

LA POINTE COURTE

Feb 8 - Feb 13

Classic Chemistry

THE AWFUL TRUTH

Feb 9 - Feb 11

10 Years of Oscilloscope Pictures

CONTEMPORARY COLOR

Mon, Feb 12

Classic Chemistry

PILLOW TALK

Feb 14 - Feb 16

Essential Cinema: Agnes Varda

VAGABOND

Feb 15 - Feb 18

Lates

THE NUDE VAMPIRE

Feb 16 - Feb 17

Newly Restored

TAISHO TRILOGY: KAGERO-ZA

Sat, Feb 17

Sunday School

MON ONCLE

Sun, Feb 18

Modern Masters

AFERIM!

Sun, Feb 18

10 Years of Oscilloscope Pictures

KEDI

Mon, Feb 19

Homo Arigato

PINK NARCISSUS

Tue, Feb 20

Modern Masters

SCARRED HEARTS

Wed, Feb 21

Essential Cinema: Agnes Varda

FACES PLACES

Thu, Feb 22

No Cover: Films by Bette Gordon – Filmmaker In Person!

VARIETY

Fri, Feb 23

Newly Restored

TAISHO TRILOGY: YUMEJI

Sat, Feb 24

No Cover: Films by Bette Gordon – Filmmaker In Person!

THE DROWNING

Sat, Feb 24

Deep End

WILD

Sat, Feb 24

No Cover: Films by Bette Gordon – Filmmaker In Person!

LUMINOUS MOTION

Sun, Feb 25

Doc Nights

QUEST

Feb 25 - Feb 27

No Cover: Films by Bette Gordon – Filmmaker In Person!

EXPERIMENTAL SHORTS OF BETTE GORDON

Mon, Feb 26

Thanks To Our Sponsors